Kim Hyun Joong Appointed as Honorary Ambassador of the UN Millennium Development

Today, March 9th, at Seoul Plaza Hotel, Hallyu star Kim Hyun Joong has been appointed as Honorary Ambassador of the United Nations Millennium Development.

Here is the translation of the impromptu speech he made. Short but comes from the heart. Translation by @howlovelylala

Hello I am Kim Hyun Joong and feel very honored to be here. Korea was supported (by UN) in 50’s but now in my generation, Korea can repay. I think the previous generation served as the foundation for our generation’s result. I am going to be the someone who can give out happiness throughout the world as a singer and actor. I am born in Korea and very grateful to be an honorary ambassador as a singer and actor. I would like to say that I wish to pray for world peace.

credits: KingHyunjoong

credits: KHJYES86

I can see KHJ put on some weight and I want to pinch his cheeks. I can see some muscles on the arms too with his fit suit. Can we be seeing some skin on his upcoming album?

Leave a Reply

