[Promo] BENCH Clothing KPOP INVASION: Kim Hyun Joong Promo

Source:  Bench Clothing Facebook

BENCHSETTER: Kim Hyun Joong Twitter Promo
TOP 3 BENCHSETTERS who can invite their friends to follow @benchtm on Twitter and join the #BenchTwitterParty wins a “Break down” CD by Kim Hyun Joong.

The NEW follower should tweet “I just followed @benchtm because (@TwitterName) invited me to the #BenchTwitterParty for #BENCHSETTERkpop

You can tweet: “I just followed @benchtm because (@maraiph) invited me to the #BenchTwitterParty for #BENCHSETTERkpop”

We’ll announce the #BENCHSETTERkpop winners on Saturday March 24, 2012.

Good luck to the winners! 🙂 I’m really not up for the price because I have lots of Korean Breakdown CDs from The Face Shop promo last year for the meet/autograph session with Kim Hyun Joong which I got lucky and won, and I also ordered a copy from Korea before that promo to support him of course. 🙂 Just follow @benchtm’s twitter to increase their followers.

I can’t wait for Bench to finally announce their promo for their newest endorsers, Super Junior’s Siwon and Donghae.

One response to “[Promo] BENCH Clothing KPOP INVASION: Kim Hyun Joong Promo

  1. paul loveridge May 8, 2012 at 9:30 pm

    nice cloathing

Leave a Reply

