5 responses to “[FA] Meeting Hwangbo in Manila 2011

  1. dandelionhyun69 March 28, 2012 at 1:27 pm

    I like Hwangbo since WGM~..and thank you for sharing your encounter w/ her.I would want to meet her too if I get a chance.^^

    • bubblemarai March 28, 2012 at 3:21 pm

      thank you @dandelionhyun69. this post is way long overdue since I just started blogging this year. 🙂 I just want to share this before I post a new encounter with her since she is here in the Phils now and will be leaving on Saturday. yeah I liked her since WGM too. hope you meet her too. she is really very kind.

      btw, may I know where are you based?

      • dandelionhyun69 March 28, 2012 at 11:15 pm

        same home country as yours but I’m in HK right now..^^).I follow your blogs and I do enjoy your shared articles..’hope to hear more from Hwangbo..take care and God bless^^..

  2. bubblemarai March 29, 2012 at 1:35 am

    So you’re Filipino too. Good to hear that. Thanks for following my blog. I’m new and I’m not good but I try to share my thoughts. 😉 Hope to meet you if I visit HK in an event. There is a rumor that HJ will be having a concert there by June but I’m going to wait for the confirmation. I see in your profile Yonsama and Little Yonsama. 🙂 I’m Marai by the way. What will I call you?

  3. Ericka Estabaya April 28, 2014 at 6:48 am

    oh god whyy 😦 I’ve always wanted to meet her 😦 *tears everywhere*

Leave a Reply

