2 responses to “[FA] KPOP events/concerts that I attended in 2011

  1. Christina Wong February 27, 2013 at 7:13 pm

    OMG I knew this was a year ago, but I tried so hard to find a detailed fan account of hyun joongs time in MAMA~AND I FOUND IT!!! Thank you so much for writing this. Wow you really are a dedicated fan checking all the times of airlines and following his staff without bothering them. I’m so jealous of you philippines fans, you guys have so many friends to go with. I’m stuck here in UK where people know fuck all about kpop. 🙂

    • bubblemarai March 12, 2013 at 4:11 pm

      Thanks for visiting my blog. Yeah I’m a fan who checks the airlines and hotels artist/s are staying, but I’m satisfied by looking at them, saying hi, welcoming and saying goodbye and thank you. I’m not a fan who would try to touch them. Hope HJ will visit UK in the future (he visited South America already). 🙂

Leave a Reply

