[Video] Kim Hyung Jun, from a Solo Artist to an Actor [Showbiz Korea]

Kim Hyung Jun, the youngest member of SS501 made a successful transition into a solo artist! And these days, he is busy filming a drama, which is his second to date.

May 6, 2012 by

 

I think the drama they are talking about is SBS Plus “I Love You”, not Late Blossom. I just love how he asked the fans to support him and other members of SS501. Again, giving hope to us Triple S for a comeback, I know not in the near future but we will be patiently waiting for that. 🙂 I wish you’ll have time to have a vacation with your mom and KiBum in Hawaii. I just love the KIM family! Fighting Baby Jun and SS501!

Leave a Reply

