[Video/News] F4 Reunites at Jiangsu TV Recording for Spring Festival 2013 in Beijing

As we already know, F4 finally reunites last January 30, 2013 in Beijing for the recording of the Jiangsu TV Spring Festival 2013 which will be shown on Chinese New Year.

Here are is a short news video about the reunion. Credit to Jerrysh77.

Here is another news clip with a short interview with F4. Thanks to Jerrysh77 for uploading on YT, from 育民幼稚園.

Translation of the F4 Interview:

Jerry: I’ve heard of it then I thought it was a hoax again, coz I have agreed several times before but our skeds never met. Eventually everything was settled then I was still in disbelief thinking this is just a joke. Then when I was really on the plane that I got serious and thought its really happening, we are performing all together.

Zaizai: I’m so afraid that if I wait for another 10 yrs, we will be 40ish then, so the feelings we have towards this reunion is surely not less than how other people are feeling right now.

Ken: Recently, my moustache is already growing white strands… For the past years, we should be thinking and acting like mature adults now, but now that I’m reunited with my bros, it’s like going back to what I was before.

Vanness: I’m quite touched, it’s 12 years of happiness. I’m so thankful that they’re willing to share it with us.

Credit English Translation: yanaliao/Sunshine Uy

 

Leave a Reply

