[Contest] Win A Trip To Busan from Buzz KOREA this October 2013

Are you residing in Korea and/or planning to visit Korea from October 4-6, 2013? Participate the buzz KOREA Hot Summer & Hot Event and be the lucky one to travel to Busan.

Hope I win this contest as I will be flying from Manila to Busan on October 2 and watch the Busan International Film Festival 2013 opening/red carpet and will be there until the 6th. Too bad, my friend backed out from the trip and I will be alone on this trip. I myself is planning to visit Gyeongju and Daegu after Busan before going to Seoul and nearby cities. I want to join the 3-day Korea Familiarization Tour and don’t want to be alone on my birthday on October 6. Please let me win buzz KOREA! 🙂

 Click the link for more info: Events.

Please note that upon winning this event, ONLY your meals, transportation, accommodation and attraction fees for the three-day event is included. Plane Ticket is NOT PROVIDED.

Visit Buzz KOREA‘s website, FB and Twitter > http://www.ibuzzkorea.com/eng/, https://www.facebook.com/buzzkorea, and https://twitter.com/ibuzzkorea

Leave a Reply

