I am a WOW Korea Supporter 2014!

Finally, I am officially one of the 50 WOW Korea Supporters of 2014 based in the Philippines and in partnership with Korea Tourism Organization Manila Office (KTO Manila), we will be helping spread the word about Korea and KTO through the SNS. We are also recognized not only by the Manila Office but by the KTO Headquarters as well.

 WOW

source: KTO Manila Office

I love Korea and I am a full-pledged Koreanophile! There has not been any country that has great impact on me and since last year after participating the buzz Korea (KTO) tour in Korea, I have been actively blogging and promoting Korea on my SNS accounts.

I’m very happy that I am among the selected ones. Thank you KTO Manila! I will continue to do what I love and will actively help promote the beauty of Korea to the global community.

You can follow Korea Tourism Organization Manila Office’s Facebook page, Twitter, and KakaoTalk (@ktomanila) for more details and updates on Korean tourism, culture, travel, events, and promos.

 

Leave a Reply

